Monday 13 May 2019


Over the moon to announce the new HIBUSHIBIRE ‘Turn On, Tune In, Freak Out!’ album is now released by Riot Season on May 10th 2019.

Not only that, but the band are flying over for a full UK tour to coincide including appearances at two of the UK’s most respected festivals Focus Wales and Raw Power Festival

The full UK schedule is as follows

15th Birmingham @ The Sunflower Lounge
16th Wrexham / Focus Wales 2019 @ The Parish
17th Nottingham @ JT Soar
18th Edinburgh @ Henry's Cellar Bar (with Dead Otter)
19th Glasgow @ Nice N Sleazy (with Dead Otter)
21st Newcastle @ Trillians Rock Bar (with Dead Otter)
22nd Bristol @ The Lanes (with Dead Otter)
24th Manchester @ The Star & Garter
25th London / Raw Power Festival 2019 @ The Dome, Tufnell Park

The album will be available in two vinyl variants, neon orange or classic black vinyl, and there will also be a limited run available on cassette via sister label Swap Meat Records.

We have a short promo video for the tour here :

And a full nine minute long promo video for album track ‘Blow! Blow! Blow!’ here :

You can buy the new album here via Riot Season Records.


Official | Facebook | BandCamp