Thursday 26 July 2018

New Video From Progressive Doom Rockers ANCESTORS

Release date: August 24th 2018. Label: Pelagic Records. Format: CD/DD/Vinyl

Suspended In Reflections – Tracklisting

2.Through a Window
3.Lying in the Grass
4.Into the Fall
6.The Warm Glow


Justin Maranga
Jason Watkins
Daniel Pouliot

The Lowdown

On August 24th 2018, Progressive Doom/Post-Rockers ANCESTORS will be releasing their epic new album SUSPENDED IN REFLECTIONS via Pelagic Records.

This is their first album in 6 years and sees the band adapt a more Progressive Doom and Psychedelic Post-Rock sound. This is still unmistakably ANCESTORS but with a more progressive groove.

You can read my review here:

To get you into the mood for the upcoming album, ANCESTORS have just released this new video for one of the standout tracks from the album - GONE

Thanks to Daniel from CZ Promotions. Suspended In Reflections will be available to buy on CD/DD/Vinyl via Pelagic Records from August 24th 2018.