Monday 19 February 2018

Album Premiere Of AVON New Album - DAVE'S DUNGEON (Heavy Psych Sounds)

Release date: 23rd February 2018. Label: Heavy Psych Records. Format: CD/DD/Vinyl

Dave's Dungeon – Tracklisting

Red barn
Hero With A Gun
Mace Face
Space Native
On Fire
Dungeon Dave
Was Ist Los?


Alfredo Hernández
James Childs
Charles Pasare

The Lowdown

This Friday sees the release of AVON's stunning second new album - Dave's Dungeon. If you don't know who AVON are by now. You should make amends now. Look at the all-star line-up of Alfredo Hern├índez (KYUSS, QOTSA, Brant Bjork), James Childs (AIRBUS) and Charles Pasarell (WAXY).

That's a seriously kick-ass band. I reviewed their debut album Mad Marco back in 2016. Bruno B reviewed their upcoming new album Dave's Dungeon just recently.

Newly signed to Heavy Psych Sounds. We are excited to premiere the full album below for your musical enjoyment.

Thanks to Claire at Purple Sage PR for the promo. Dave's Dungeon will be released on CD/DD/Vinyl via Heavy Psych Sounds from February 23rd 2018.