Thursday 27 June 2019

TALBOT Release New Video For Their Song - INFRA


Magnus Andre - bass guitar, synths, vocals
Eugene Mikhaylov - drums & vocals

The Lowdown

Estonian Sludge/Stoner Metallers TALBOT have released a cool new video for their new song INFRA which appeared on their epic 2018 album - Magnetism.

You can read my review here

Here's the video for INFRA:


Official | Facebook | BandCamp