Thursday, 11 June 2020

ILS Release A New Video For Their New Song - "No Luck" - From Their Upcoming New Album

ILS released a video for a new song called "No Luck" from their upcoming debut album CURSE which is due for release on July 4th 2020.

Decibel says "This catchy, nasty straight sidewinder of a record feels like an improbably successful attempt to build a tightly coiled rope bridge between Jesus Lizard, Kyuss, and EYEHATEGOD."

(Pronounced ilz) ILS is a 4 piece disaster chic band from Portland, OR. ILS consists of Tom Glose (Black Elk) on vocals. Nate Abner (The Days, The Nights) on guitar. Tim Steiner (Passerby) on drums and Adam Pike (White Orange) on bass.

"Curse" was engineered by Nate Abner and Stephan Hawkes, mastered by Stephan Hawkes, and will be released on July 4th. Preorder it here.