Thursday 5 March 2020

Album Premiere Of Nick Oliveri Album - N.O. Hits At All Vol. 666 from Heavy Psych Sounds

’N.O. Hits At All Vol. 666’ is out on March 6th via Heavy Psych Sounds - PRE-ORDER

12 unreleased songs and rarities featuring the many projects he played in these past years. Full track listing:

1. Bleed Alright (The Dwarves)
2. Life As One (Nick Oliveri's Uncontrollable)
3. U.S.A. (Nick Oliveri's Death Acoustic)
4. Lovely Bong (The Young Tuffs)
5. You Turn Me On (The Dwarves)
6. Listening To The Daze Portland Session (Mondo Generator)
7. Behind The Walls (Intro) (Starring Blag Dahlia As Rex Everything)
8. Love You To Death (V.L.D. - "Virgin Lovers Die")
9. Fuck Em All (The "i.O.D." Infected Organ Donors)
10. Bite It You Scum (Nick Oliveri's Death Acoustic)
11. Auto 2000 Demo Session 2000 (Stoner)
12. In Pieces (Mondo Generator)

You can listen to this album in all it's REBELLIOUS GLORY below courtesy of Purple Sage PR and Heavy Psych Sounds